We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 07/02/2015
Honest, reliable and friendly
  John 06/25/2015
Great quality work at a reasonable price. Very clean and comfortable waiting area with TV, coffee service and wifi.
  Larry 06/25/2015
Great job done on time at a reasonable cost. Thank you
  Sandy 06/25/2015
I bring all my family vehicles here for service. I know I will not be pressured into unneeded repairs, all work will be completed correctly and the shop will stand behind their work.
  Tera 06/24/2015
Always a pleasant experience. Honest, trustworthy and efficient.
  Charles/ Kathy 06/20/2015
Great service.
  Eric/ Alice 06/18/2015
Folsom Car Care is fantastic! I have been going to this auto repair shop now for 16 years! Everyone in the shop is a delight to work with.
  Martha 06/11/2015
I love you all! Really just doing your daily mundane job duites saved me from an disaster possibly my life. If you are in Folsom and in need of car repair I highly recommend Folsom Car Car Center. These professionals keep me and my temperamental Volkswagon Passatt on the road with the right parts at the right price!
  Joanna 06/05/2015
Folsom Car Care is great! I brought my car in for several issues and they took care of everything in just one day. They even called me mid-morning just to give me an update on how things were going. Services were reasonably priced and the staff was friendly and professional. An honest, integrity-driven auto shop is worth their weight in gold, and Folsom Car Care can definitely be defined that way!
  Robert 06/04/2015
I would have no problem recommending Folsom Car Care to anyone searching for quality service at a fair price. Overall value is superb.
  Steve 05/28/2015
Always trustworthy and thorough. I've been working on cars for over 35 years and it's not common to find a shop these days that you can trust. Chris, Trey and the entire team at Folsom Car care are very knowledgeable and understanding when it comes to fixing just about any automobile. Steve Hummel
  Gerald 04/30/2015
Made an appointment and CAR CARE was on time. While it could have been a costly service appointment I was reassured that our car was in fine shape and needed nothing but a recommended oil change.
  Eric 04/30/2015
I've been a customer for over a decade, and there are reasons: high trust, customer service, and quality repairs are paramount. The owners and management have instilled this culture. I recommend my friends.
  Sal/ Tina 04/23/2015
I 've had all my vehicles serviced at your shop. From tune-ups, oil changes and Smog tested. Always received excellent service with a smile. You can tell everyone that works there are happy employees. Which makes me a happy customer, I feel at ease and confident that my vehicle is in qualified hands. Thank you!
  Michael/ Brenda 04/23/2015
I have been using the Folsom Car Care Center for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. They always have a very professional staff and you know they are only suggesting needed repairs. I have consistently recommended them to friends who want honest reliable work done on their cars.
  Bill 04/23/2015
Excellent service performed quickly.
  Joe 04/16/2015
OUTSTANDING !!!! The staff are professional, knowledgable and courteous. I would and have recommended Folsom Car Care to everyone. My experience.......... 10++
  Shawn 04/16/2015
Professional, courteous, friendly, and reliable.
  Stan 04/04/2015
Always receive great service.
  John/ Diana 04/02/2015
Absolutely the best care center I have ever used. Polite, efficient and reasonably priced.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo