We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norm 11/26/2015
I trust them!
  Dani 11/25/2015
When I took my vehicle in, I wasn't expecting to get it back for several days. In fact, I had rented a car for the week. I was very surprised when I received a call that it was ready the same day and I could pick it up. As I was at work when I got the call, I asked if I could pick it up the next day. Of course, they said yes. I don't know anywhere else you will find that kind of service.
  Eric/ Alice 11/05/2015
Always so accommodating to me when I have 'urgent' car needs.
  Laura 11/05/2015
I cannot praise Folsom Car Care more highly. They are professional, courteous and prompt. They are totally trustworthy especially to single women.
  Rich/ Kathy 10/22/2015
Excellent service and knowledge to degnosis and repair or replacement
  Nancy 10/22/2015
As always Great Service!!
  Jean 10/08/2015
  Eric/ Alice 10/08/2015
Great shop! Very friendly staff that knows its customers by name.
  Khrys / Gary 10/01/2015
I'm never disappointed when we take may of our vehicles in. You guys are the best!
  Rich 10/01/2015
Folsom Car Care Center has been my regular "go to" auto repair and service shop for several years. Professional and honest. There might be cheaper locations around but I trust the owners, managers and service staff at this business.
  Joanna 09/21/2015
A good mechanic/auto repair shop is worth its weight in gold. Thank you for being such a place! I can trust that your staff will not overcharge me and that you will let me know when service really is necessary. Staff is always friendly, repairs are made in a timely manner, and pricing is reasonable and fair.
  Dave 09/17/2015
Honest professional service at a fair price.
  Joe 09/10/2015
5
  Gene/ Vivian 09/09/2015
Whatever type of service we have needed we have always been very satisfied with the work done and the helpful staff. We can count on the work being done well.
  Dave 08/22/2015
Excellent place to do business. Accurate diagnosis every time. Highly recommend. Dave Bickel
  Don 08/20/2015
FCCC treats my prize 2004 Triple Black Ford Tunderbird with all the care and attention my low mileage baby deserves. Runs like a charm.
  Steve 08/20/2015
  Steve 08/09/2015
I've owned a lot of cars and know how hard it is to find a great independent shop. I don't trust dealers as they always try to over-sell work that isn't needed. Since moving to Folsom in January, I've had FCCC do 2 oil changes and 2 mid-range repairs on my 2004 Matrix. Their pricing was competitive (and much better than the dealer) and all the folks I've dealt with are very professional, as is the facility.
  Greg 08/07/2015
  Kathy 08/06/2015
Always professional and friendly:)
Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo