Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Joe 09/10/2015
5

 5     Gene/ Vivian 09/09/2015
Whatever type of service we have needed we have always been very satisfied with the work done and the helpful staff. We can count on the work being done well.

 5     Dave 08/22/2015
Excellent place to do business. Accurate diagnosis every time. Highly recommend. Dave Bickel

 5     Don 08/20/2015
FCCC treats my prize 2004 Triple Black Ford Tunderbird with all the care and attention my low mileage baby deserves. Runs like a charm.

 5     Steve 08/20/2015

 5     Steve 08/09/2015
I've owned a lot of cars and know how hard it is to find a great independent shop. I don't trust dealers as they always try to over-sell work that isn't needed. Since moving to Folsom in January, I've had FCCC do 2 oil changes and 2 mid-range repairs on my 2004 Matrix. Their pricing was competitive (and much better than the dealer) and all the folks I've dealt with are very professional, as is the facility.

 5     Greg 08/07/2015

 5     Kathy 08/06/2015
Always professional and friendly:)

 5     Mike 07/30/2015
Chris took great care of me. I needed a an oil change and tire rotation, all done fast and very reasonable. Mike

 5     Leonard 07/22/2015
We have had both our vehicles serviced at Folsom Car Care Center for several years. We have always found the folks there professional and courteous. They always charge fair prices, never perform unnecessary work, and always give sound explanations why work is necessary, and also when it can be deferred safely. Highly recommended.

 5     Jerry/ Barbara 07/09/2015
Great service. Went the extra mile to try and get the part in time to do the service in one day!

 5     Dave 07/09/2015
Been going to FCCC for years and have never been disappointed.

 5     Debbie/ Russel 07/05/2015
As usually, my little ol' Volvo is purring like a kitten. It used to growl, gurgle and send me nasty notices like "Service me now!" Chris was great and kudos to the mechanics, whom I never see, but obviously work very thoroughly. Thanks again.

 5     Thomas 07/03/2015
First rate quality work at 1/3 of the cost the dealership charges.

 5     Dave 07/02/2015
Honest, reliable and friendly

 5     John 06/25/2015
Great quality work at a reasonable price. Very clean and comfortable waiting area with TV, coffee service and wifi.

 5     Larry 06/25/2015
Great job done on time at a reasonable cost. Thank you

 5     Sandy 06/25/2015
I bring all my family vehicles here for service. I know I will not be pressured into unneeded repairs, all work will be completed correctly and the shop will stand behind their work.

 5     Tera 06/24/2015
Always a pleasant experience. Honest, trustworthy and efficient.

 5     Charles/ Kathy 06/20/2015
Great service.

Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: