We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karl/ Denise 03/02/2016
Folsom Car Care Center is #1 in my book. They do it right the first time and on time.
  Rich/ Kathy 02/18/2016
5
  John 02/18/2016
Very clean shop with comfortable waiting area with clean furniture. Fresh courtesy coffee and free Wi-Fi.
  Ann 02/14/2016
You cant go wrong using Folsom Car Care for all auto needs.Quality work, professionalism and reasonable prices.
  Patti 02/04/2016
As a woman, I always feel comfortable bringing my car to this shop. They explain things well, are conscious of your time, and are always friendly.
  Don 01/23/2016
Honest, straight forward, credible, fair, capable, and trustworthy auto repair facility for everything from an oil change to electronics, computer module testing & replacement.
  Greg/ Sheila 01/21/2016
Long time customer. Prefer Car Care over the dealer. They always give me the straight story and help me set priorities when I have a limited budget. I have had at least four cars maintained by them with outstanding results. They are my favorite shop ever. Highly recommend them for a great value.
  John/ Judy 01/21/2016
I would not take my car anywhere else!
  Eric 01/07/2016
Car repair experts are easy to find. Those with honesty and integrity are more rare. I've been with Folsom Car Care for over 15 years, and never had a complaint. They are clear with their diagnostics, professional, and easy to work with. I recommend them to my friends.
  Paul 12/31/2015
It's always been a pleasure to take my cars to your shop. Always treated with utmost care. Everything is always done right the first time and reasonable.
  Martha 12/12/2015
Folsome car care has been taking care of my 2005 Honda CRV for as long as I've had it. They know I love my car and they take very good care of it to make sure that I can drive it for a long time. Chris and Trey and the staff are always very friendly ? They will pick me up and drop me off when my cars in the shop which is a big help to me. Thank you so much!
  Mike 12/10/2015
These guys are the best. They are thorough and responsible--they really care. I trust them completely! They fixed my Miata and when a problem recurred, they admitted it was something one of their people overlooked and fixed it again for free!! I won't go anywhere else now.
  Steve 12/03/2015
Yet again, the boys at "Folsom Car Center" were there when I needed them. My car began to misfire, late in the day and a simple phone call set my mind at ease. The night drop was very useful and they called me the next morning with resolve! Thank you "Folsom Car Center".
  Shawn 12/03/2015
I trust Folsom Care Care. They do what they say they are going to do. They are friendly and professional.
  Norm 11/26/2015
I trust them!
  Dani 11/25/2015
When I took my vehicle in, I wasn't expecting to get it back for several days. In fact, I had rented a car for the week. I was very surprised when I received a call that it was ready the same day and I could pick it up. As I was at work when I got the call, I asked if I could pick it up the next day. Of course, they said yes. I don't know anywhere else you will find that kind of service.
  Eric/ Alice 11/05/2015
Always so accommodating to me when I have 'urgent' car needs.
  Laura 11/05/2015
I cannot praise Folsom Car Care more highly. They are professional, courteous and prompt. They are totally trustworthy especially to single women.
  Rich/ Kathy 10/22/2015
Excellent service and knowledge to degnosis and repair or replacement
  Nancy 10/22/2015
As always Great Service!!
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo