Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Greg/ Sheila 01/21/2016
Long time customer. Prefer Car Care over the dealer. They always give me the straight story and help me set priorities when I have a limited budget. I have had at least four cars maintained by them with outstanding results. They are my favorite shop ever. Highly recommend them for a great value.

 5     John/ Judy 01/21/2016
I would not take my car anywhere else!

 5     Eric 01/07/2016
Car repair experts are easy to find. Those with honesty and integrity are more rare. I've been with Folsom Car Care for over 15 years, and never had a complaint. They are clear with their diagnostics, professional, and easy to work with. I recommend them to my friends.

 5     Paul 12/31/2015
It's always been a pleasure to take my cars to your shop. Always treated with utmost care. Everything is always done right the first time and reasonable.

 5     Martha 12/12/2015
Folsome car care has been taking care of my 2005 Honda CRV for as long as I've had it. They know I love my car and they take very good care of it to make sure that I can drive it for a long time. Chris and Trey and the staff are always very friendly ? They will pick me up and drop me off when my cars in the shop which is a big help to me. Thank you so much!

 5     Mike 12/10/2015
These guys are the best. They are thorough and responsible--they really care. I trust them completely! They fixed my Miata and when a problem recurred, they admitted it was something one of their people overlooked and fixed it again for free!! I won't go anywhere else now.

 5     Steve 12/03/2015
Yet again, the boys at "Folsom Car Center" were there when I needed them. My car began to misfire, late in the day and a simple phone call set my mind at ease. The night drop was very useful and they called me the next morning with resolve! Thank you "Folsom Car Center".

 5     Shawn 12/03/2015
I trust Folsom Care Care. They do what they say they are going to do. They are friendly and professional.

 5     Norm 11/26/2015
I trust them!

 5     Dani 11/25/2015
When I took my vehicle in, I wasn't expecting to get it back for several days. In fact, I had rented a car for the week. I was very surprised when I received a call that it was ready the same day and I could pick it up. As I was at work when I got the call, I asked if I could pick it up the next day. Of course, they said yes. I don't know anywhere else you will find that kind of service.

 5     Eric/ Alice 11/05/2015
Always so accommodating to me when I have 'urgent' car needs.

 5     Laura 11/05/2015
I cannot praise Folsom Car Care more highly. They are professional, courteous and prompt. They are totally trustworthy especially to single women.

 5     Rich/ Kathy 10/22/2015
Excellent service and knowledge to degnosis and repair or replacement

 5     Nancy 10/22/2015
As always Great Service!!

 5     Jean 10/08/2015

 5     Eric/ Alice 10/08/2015
Great shop! Very friendly staff that knows its customers by name.

 5     Khrys / Gary 10/01/2015
I'm never disappointed when we take may of our vehicles in. You guys are the best!

 5     Rich 10/01/2015
Folsom Car Care Center has been my regular "go to" auto repair and service shop for several years. Professional and honest. There might be cheaper locations around but I trust the owners, managers and service staff at this business.

 5     Joanna 09/21/2015
A good mechanic/auto repair shop is worth its weight in gold. Thank you for being such a place! I can trust that your staff will not overcharge me and that you will let me know when service really is necessary. Staff is always friendly, repairs are made in a timely manner, and pricing is reasonable and fair.

 5     Dave 09/17/2015
Honest professional service at a fair price.

Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: