We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerald 03/31/2016
Great service. Fine people. Better than dealership.
  Christopher/ Terri 03/31/2016
Always professional and a good value. Love the 24 month warranty on work completed.
  Joe 03/31/2016
Folsom Car Care Center has the most honest, professional and friendly personnel I have ever encountered. I believe there motto COULD be "If it is not broke, do not fix it". This is the only place I will have my vehicles repaired. Mechanics are friendly and professional. Service area is bright and clean as is the reception and waiting area. Waiting area very comfortable with a small desk to use your laptop and comfortable seating. Really a pleasure to deal with this company. One last comment, while your vehicle is there it is treated with the utmost respect.
  Joe 03/17/2016
I've brought my vehicles here for several years now because their prices are reasonable, the shop operates in a calm, clean, professional manner and I never feel rushed either on the phone or at the shop. I recently had my front brakes and rotors done for $170 less than from the dealer. I also recently had my son's disabled car in for an estimate, the estimate was priced at $129 but when they investigated they only charged him around $50. The also let him leave the car there no charge for several days. Some friends have said they charge too much but I have not found that to be the case. They also provide a local 2-way shuttle.... The lobby is clean and inviting with free coffee. I didn't care for the ads blended into the tv shows.
  Phillip 03/11/2016
I have a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee. On several occasions the folks at FCCC have resolved some hard issues. A recent problem was addressed, but FCCC refused to charge me until I was satisfied that it was fixed. When was the last time some one did that for you. I returned a week later and paid up satisfied the repair worked. I consider FCCC to be an exemplar of Fairness and Quality.
  Carl/ Stacy 03/03/2016
Been taking my cars here for 3-4 years. Very happy, these guys are top notch. Professional, reasonable, and fair. I always feel confident that they are working in my best interest, which is a rare quality in a mechanic.
  Karl/ Denise 03/02/2016
Folsom Car Care Center is #1 in my book. They do it right the first time and on time.
  Rich/ Kathy 02/18/2016
5
  John 02/18/2016
Very clean shop with comfortable waiting area with clean furniture. Fresh courtesy coffee and free Wi-Fi.
  Ann 02/14/2016
You cant go wrong using Folsom Car Care for all auto needs.Quality work, professionalism and reasonable prices.
  Patti 02/04/2016
As a woman, I always feel comfortable bringing my car to this shop. They explain things well, are conscious of your time, and are always friendly.
  Don 01/23/2016
Honest, straight forward, credible, fair, capable, and trustworthy auto repair facility for everything from an oil change to electronics, computer module testing & replacement.
  Greg/ Sheila 01/21/2016
Long time customer. Prefer Car Care over the dealer. They always give me the straight story and help me set priorities when I have a limited budget. I have had at least four cars maintained by them with outstanding results. They are my favorite shop ever. Highly recommend them for a great value.
  John/ Judy 01/21/2016
I would not take my car anywhere else!
  Eric 01/07/2016
Car repair experts are easy to find. Those with honesty and integrity are more rare. I've been with Folsom Car Care for over 15 years, and never had a complaint. They are clear with their diagnostics, professional, and easy to work with. I recommend them to my friends.
  Paul 12/31/2015
It's always been a pleasure to take my cars to your shop. Always treated with utmost care. Everything is always done right the first time and reasonable.
  Martha 12/12/2015
Folsome car care has been taking care of my 2005 Honda CRV for as long as I've had it. They know I love my car and they take very good care of it to make sure that I can drive it for a long time. Chris and Trey and the staff are always very friendly ? They will pick me up and drop me off when my cars in the shop which is a big help to me. Thank you so much!
  Mike 12/10/2015
These guys are the best. They are thorough and responsible--they really care. I trust them completely! They fixed my Miata and when a problem recurred, they admitted it was something one of their people overlooked and fixed it again for free!! I won't go anywhere else now.
  Steve 12/03/2015
Yet again, the boys at "Folsom Car Center" were there when I needed them. My car began to misfire, late in the day and a simple phone call set my mind at ease. The night drop was very useful and they called me the next morning with resolve! Thank you "Folsom Car Center".
  Shawn 12/03/2015
I trust Folsom Care Care. They do what they say they are going to do. They are friendly and professional.
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo