We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 07/07/2016
5 very nice and completed the work.
  Rochelle 06/29/2016
I have been taking my car to the dealer...until now. I received great service and it is close to home. Folsom Car Care is my new favorite - they are straight forward, helpful and you get a ride home!! :-)
  Tony 06/17/2016
5 STAR RATING
  Carol 06/14/2016
Thank you for the excellent car service!
  Marsha/ Timothy 06/08/2016
Great place to get vehicles fixed and serviced. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything I have needed done is always performed excellently! That's why I always have my work done here. Honest, friendly, willing to go the "extra mile"!
  Steve 06/04/2016
Always outstanding service at a fair price. I trust this shop.
  Don 06/03/2016
Outstanding service as usual. Always enjoy chatting with all of the folks there!
  Shayn 06/02/2016
  Keith 05/31/2016
You guys do excellent work, my car runs better then when I bought it used. I would and already have recommended you guys to my friends. I plan on having you as our auto shop from here on out. Thank you for finding the problem with the engine and fixing it so well.
  Lisa 05/28/2016
  Jack/ Marianne 05/20/2016
I would definitely rate Folsom Car Care a "5" The employees are amazing! They are unfailingly thorough and efficient in their work and helpful and friendly in their manner. I'm 100% satisfied with this shop!
  Terry 05/19/2016
The service is always professional, friendly and reliable. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you.
  Casey 05/19/2016
I have been going to Folsom Car Care Center for over 10+ years. They have been very reliable and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Lisa 05/12/2016
  Lisa 05/12/2016
  Paul 05/05/2016
Always able to get my car in right away. Great people too. Never had any problems and everything is done right the first time.
  Andy 05/05/2016
This is the best repair shop that we have ever been to. Honest and fair is only the beginning of the service you can expect. If you ever thought of trying a new repair shop because you are not pleased with your last experience this is the place!
  Sandy 04/30/2016
Have been bringing our Ford here since 2008. Love the people and the great way they have cared for our car! Les Brians
  Gwynne 04/30/2016
I've been a customer for over 10 years. As a single woman, what I have appreciated most is that they have never tried to take advantage of me, never tried to sell me something my car didn't really need. Fair pricing, they back their work, great service. Thanks guys!
  Daniel 04/28/2016
No one enjoys bringing their car to a shop because it usually means there is a problem and the costs associated with repairs can be unexpected. But when it's necessary I choose Folsom Auto Care. The staff is very professional and courteous to every one who comes in with their auto needs. Their hourly rates are reasonable and work is completed in a timely manner. I have recommended them to anyone who is looking for a place to take their cars. Dan
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo