We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 06/03/2016
Outstanding service as usual. Always enjoy chatting with all of the folks there!
  Shayn 06/02/2016
  Keith 05/31/2016
You guys do excellent work, my car runs better then when I bought it used. I would and already have recommended you guys to my friends. I plan on having you as our auto shop from here on out. Thank you for finding the problem with the engine and fixing it so well.
  Lisa 05/28/2016
  Jack/ Marianne 05/20/2016
I would definitely rate Folsom Car Care a "5" The employees are amazing! They are unfailingly thorough and efficient in their work and helpful and friendly in their manner. I'm 100% satisfied with this shop!
  Terry 05/19/2016
The service is always professional, friendly and reliable. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you.
  Casey 05/19/2016
I have been going to Folsom Car Care Center for over 10+ years. They have been very reliable and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Lisa 05/12/2016
  Lisa 05/12/2016
  Paul 05/05/2016
Always able to get my car in right away. Great people too. Never had any problems and everything is done right the first time.
  Andy 05/05/2016
This is the best repair shop that we have ever been to. Honest and fair is only the beginning of the service you can expect. If you ever thought of trying a new repair shop because you are not pleased with your last experience this is the place!
  Sandy 04/30/2016
Have been bringing our Ford here since 2008. Love the people and the great way they have cared for our car! Les Brians
  Gwynne 04/30/2016
I've been a customer for over 10 years. As a single woman, what I have appreciated most is that they have never tried to take advantage of me, never tried to sell me something my car didn't really need. Fair pricing, they back their work, great service. Thanks guys!
  Daniel 04/28/2016
No one enjoys bringing their car to a shop because it usually means there is a problem and the costs associated with repairs can be unexpected. But when it's necessary I choose Folsom Auto Care. The staff is very professional and courteous to every one who comes in with their auto needs. Their hourly rates are reasonable and work is completed in a timely manner. I have recommended them to anyone who is looking for a place to take their cars. Dan
  Gerald 03/31/2016
Great service. Fine people. Better than dealership.
  Christopher/ Terri 03/31/2016
Always professional and a good value. Love the 24 month warranty on work completed.
  Joe 03/31/2016
Folsom Car Care Center has the most honest, professional and friendly personnel I have ever encountered. I believe there motto COULD be "If it is not broke, do not fix it". This is the only place I will have my vehicles repaired. Mechanics are friendly and professional. Service area is bright and clean as is the reception and waiting area. Waiting area very comfortable with a small desk to use your laptop and comfortable seating. Really a pleasure to deal with this company. One last comment, while your vehicle is there it is treated with the utmost respect.
  Joe 03/17/2016
I've brought my vehicles here for several years now because their prices are reasonable, the shop operates in a calm, clean, professional manner and I never feel rushed either on the phone or at the shop. I recently had my front brakes and rotors done for $170 less than from the dealer. I also recently had my son's disabled car in for an estimate, the estimate was priced at $129 but when they investigated they only charged him around $50. The also let him leave the car there no charge for several days. Some friends have said they charge too much but I have not found that to be the case. They also provide a local 2-way shuttle.... The lobby is clean and inviting with free coffee. I didn't care for the ads blended into the tv shows.
  Phillip 03/11/2016
I have a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee. On several occasions the folks at FCCC have resolved some hard issues. A recent problem was addressed, but FCCC refused to charge me until I was satisfied that it was fixed. When was the last time some one did that for you. I returned a week later and paid up satisfied the repair worked. I consider FCCC to be an exemplar of Fairness and Quality.
  Carl/ Stacy 03/03/2016
Been taking my cars here for 3-4 years. Very happy, these guys are top notch. Professional, reasonable, and fair. I always feel confident that they are working in my best interest, which is a rare quality in a mechanic.
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo