Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Jeff 08/07/2016
Great people that deliver outstanding work. I would recommend them.

 5     Kathy 08/04/2016
I have been going to Folsom Car Care Center for many years, They are professional, helpful and extremely nice people. They advised on things to care for your car and you tell them what you want.

 5     Rich/ Kathy 08/04/2016
Have taken care of our autos for many years, always very knowledgable and courteous besides being friendly.

 5     Gerald 07/28/2016
Appointments easily made, service is prompt, friendly and complete. Who could ask for more?

 5     Thomas 07/22/2016
Quality service time after time!

 5     Robert 07/21/2016
Very conscientious. Took time to order rear windshield wiper for my Hyundai. Could bring it anytime in the next week for replacement. Super. Brought it in a couple of days later and it was a quick job. Thanks so much!

 5     Henry 07/21/2016
I found Folsom Car Care Center to be professional, friendly, and competent.

 5     Don 07/09/2016
My car is old, so I expected the worst. The repairs would have been too expensive, so I decided not to have them done. The inspection was thorough, and all the deficient items were explained fully to me. I appreciate the thoroughness and honesty from your mechanics and staff.

 5     Richard 07/07/2016
5 very nice and completed the work.

 5     Rochelle 06/29/2016
I have been taking my car to the dealer...until now. I received great service and it is close to home. Folsom Car Care is my new favorite - they are straight forward, helpful and you get a ride home!! :-)

 5     Tony 06/17/2016
5 STAR RATING

 5     Carol 06/14/2016
Thank you for the excellent car service!

 5     Marsha/ Timothy 06/08/2016
Great place to get vehicles fixed and serviced. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything I have needed done is always performed excellently! That's why I always have my work done here. Honest, friendly, willing to go the "extra mile"!

 5     Steve 06/04/2016
Always outstanding service at a fair price. I trust this shop.

 5     Don 06/03/2016
Outstanding service as usual. Always enjoy chatting with all of the folks there!

 5     Shayn 06/02/2016

 5     Keith 05/31/2016
You guys do excellent work, my car runs better then when I bought it used. I would and already have recommended you guys to my friends. I plan on having you as our auto shop from here on out. Thank you for finding the problem with the engine and fixing it so well.

 5     Lisa 05/28/2016

 5     Jack/ Marianne 05/20/2016
I would definitely rate Folsom Car Care a "5" The employees are amazing! They are unfailingly thorough and efficient in their work and helpful and friendly in their manner. I'm 100% satisfied with this shop!

 5     Terry 05/19/2016
The service is always professional, friendly and reliable. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you.

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: