We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 09/29/2016
  Eric/ Alice 09/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful service advisor's here. I have been taking my vehicles here for years!
  Travis 09/27/2016
Great service, great work!. The customer service is exceptional!! Always friendly, always greeted with a smile. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else!
  Steve 09/19/2016
Have had my older Toyota serviced here for a year and a half now. Great service, fair prices, no unnecessary work. Good people too!
  Ken 09/15/2016
These guys service my jeep and class b dodge motorhome with quality,timely and professional care. One of Folsom's better auto repair centers............. Ken G.
  Gene/ Vivian 09/01/2016
5 stars
  Eric 09/01/2016
Excellent work on small or large jobs. Professional staff. I've been coming to this shop for 15 years, and have always trusted them for service and advice.
  Keith 08/27/2016
they do great work and in a timely manner. they answered all of my concerns. I highly recommend them if you really want a family oriented style shop that looks out for you and your car.
  Martha 08/24/2016
Love this shop! Always accommodating and does quality repair work. Great Service! Great value! Professional work!
  Alan/ Bernie 08/18/2016
  Caroline / John 08/14/2016
These people are so easy to deal with. We always go here for any problems with our car or truck. They will keep working on your vehicle until they get it right and don't charge for a refix if it was their problem. I highly recommend them !
  Dave 08/11/2016
On-time quality service at fair prices in a professional and friendly atmosphere.
  Jeff 08/07/2016
Great people that deliver outstanding work. I would recommend them.
  Kathy 08/04/2016
I have been going to Folsom Car Care Center for many years, They are professional, helpful and extremely nice people. They advised on things to care for your car and you tell them what you want.
  Rich/ Kathy 08/04/2016
Have taken care of our autos for many years, always very knowledgable and courteous besides being friendly.
  Gerald 07/28/2016
Appointments easily made, service is prompt, friendly and complete. Who could ask for more?
  Thomas 07/22/2016
Quality service time after time!
  Robert 07/21/2016
Very conscientious. Took time to order rear windshield wiper for my Hyundai. Could bring it anytime in the next week for replacement. Super. Brought it in a couple of days later and it was a quick job. Thanks so much!
  Henry 07/21/2016
I found Folsom Car Care Center to be professional, friendly, and competent.
  Don 07/09/2016
My car is old, so I expected the worst. The repairs would have been too expensive, so I decided not to have them done. The inspection was thorough, and all the deficient items were explained fully to me. I appreciate the thoroughness and honesty from your mechanics and staff.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo