We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerald 12/08/2016
Great service, knowledgeable personnel, appointments always on time, comfortable and clean waiting area. Excellent location!
  Steve 11/17/2016
Great place to do business with. Honest people I trust. Good value too, especially compared to the dealer.
  Thomas 11/17/2016
Got in on short notice, finished when promised and no extra charges tacked on. Consistently great service!
  Dana/ Ron 11/17/2016
As always, a 5!
  Carol 11/17/2016
Had to have my car towed in and they got on it right away. When they said it would take until the next day they brought me home and picked me up the next morning. They do excellent work!
  Toni 11/03/2016
Folsom Car Care has always offered competive pricing and excellent service. They consistently employ knowledgeable, honest staff that we have trusted with all of our vehicles since 2007.
  Sue 10/27/2016
I really appreciate how Folsom Car Care monitors the service my vehicle needs and notifies me when service is needed. I have been going there for years and I really trust the service I get there. Thank you Folsom Car Care!
  Cindy 10/20/2016
  Lisa 10/13/2016
  Lisa 10/13/2016
  Dave 10/13/2016
Everything is clean! Detailed examination. Good people.
  Thomas 10/13/2016
Consistently inexpensive fast good quality work - never charged for services you don't need
  Bill 10/06/2016
A+++
  Bob 09/29/2016
Did a great job as usual.
  Robert 09/29/2016
  Eric/ Alice 09/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful service advisor's here. I have been taking my vehicles here for years!
  Travis 09/27/2016
Great service, great work!. The customer service is exceptional!! Always friendly, always greeted with a smile. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else!
  Steve 09/19/2016
Have had my older Toyota serviced here for a year and a half now. Great service, fair prices, no unnecessary work. Good people too!
  Ken 09/15/2016
These guys service my jeep and class b dodge motorhome with quality,timely and professional care. One of Folsom's better auto repair centers............. Ken G.
  Gene/ Vivian 09/01/2016
5 stars
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo