We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 01/13/2017
  Thomas 01/06/2017
Consistent quality at an affordable price!
  Marsha/ Timothy 01/03/2017
Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great coffee while you wait!
  Phillip 12/22/2016
Excellent service at reasonable prices. Professional, friendly staff that will address your issues and answer your "silly" questions.
  Bill 12/22/2016
A+++
  Don 12/08/2016
Excellent service, long time patron, they do what's right by the customer.
  Gerald 12/08/2016
Great service, knowledgeable personnel, appointments always on time, comfortable and clean waiting area. Excellent location!
  Steve 11/17/2016
Great place to do business with. Honest people I trust. Good value too, especially compared to the dealer.
  Thomas 11/17/2016
Got in on short notice, finished when promised and no extra charges tacked on. Consistently great service!
  Dana/ Ron 11/17/2016
As always, a 5!
  Carol 11/17/2016
Had to have my car towed in and they got on it right away. When they said it would take until the next day they brought me home and picked me up the next morning. They do excellent work!
  Toni 11/03/2016
Folsom Car Care has always offered competive pricing and excellent service. They consistently employ knowledgeable, honest staff that we have trusted with all of our vehicles since 2007.
  Sue 10/27/2016
I really appreciate how Folsom Car Care monitors the service my vehicle needs and notifies me when service is needed. I have been going there for years and I really trust the service I get there. Thank you Folsom Car Care!
  Cindy 10/20/2016
  Lisa 10/13/2016
  Lisa 10/13/2016
  Dave 10/13/2016
Everything is clean! Detailed examination. Good people.
  Thomas 10/13/2016
Consistently inexpensive fast good quality work - never charged for services you don't need
  Bill 10/06/2016
A+++
  Bob 09/29/2016
Did a great job as usual.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo