Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Sue 10/27/2016
I really appreciate how Folsom Car Care monitors the service my vehicle needs and notifies me when service is needed. I have been going there for years and I really trust the service I get there. Thank you Folsom Car Care!

 5     Cindy 10/20/2016

 5     Lisa 10/13/2016

 5     Lisa 10/13/2016

 5     Dave 10/13/2016
Everything is clean! Detailed examination. Good people.

 5     Thomas 10/13/2016
Consistently inexpensive fast good quality work - never charged for services you don't need

 5     Bill 10/06/2016
A+++

 5     Bob 09/29/2016
Did a great job as usual.

 5     Robert 09/29/2016

 5     Eric/ Alice 09/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful service advisor's here. I have been taking my vehicles here for years!

 5     Travis 09/27/2016
Great service, great work!. The customer service is exceptional!! Always friendly, always greeted with a smile. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else!

 5     Steve 09/19/2016
Have had my older Toyota serviced here for a year and a half now. Great service, fair prices, no unnecessary work. Good people too!

 5     Ken 09/15/2016
These guys service my jeep and class b dodge motorhome with quality,timely and professional care. One of Folsom's better auto repair centers............. Ken G.

 5     Gene/ Vivian 09/01/2016
5 stars

 5     Eric 09/01/2016
Excellent work on small or large jobs. Professional staff. I've been coming to this shop for 15 years, and have always trusted them for service and advice.

 5     Keith 08/27/2016
they do great work and in a timely manner. they answered all of my concerns. I highly recommend them if you really want a family oriented style shop that looks out for you and your car.

 5     Martha 08/24/2016
Love this shop! Always accommodating and does quality repair work. Great Service! Great value! Professional work!

 5     Alan/ Bernie 08/18/2016

 5     Caroline / John 08/14/2016
These people are so easy to deal with. We always go here for any problems with our car or truck. They will keep working on your vehicle until they get it right and don't charge for a refix if it was their problem. I highly recommend them !

 5     Dave 08/11/2016
On-time quality service at fair prices in a professional and friendly atmosphere.

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: