Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Debbie/ Russel 02/09/2017
Always great! They provide knowledgeable, fair and appropriate estimates.and always call us prior to going ahead with any repairs that they might find. They even repaired my van door at no charge. I recommend them to everyone. It's so nice to not have to worry about reliable auto repairs.

 5     Robert 02/04/2017

 5     Keith 02/02/2017
I give them a high 5 across the board. Great work!

 5     Don 02/02/2017

 5     Steve 01/31/2017
Prompt and courteous service.

 5     Bill 01/26/2017
love you guys

 5     Kevin 01/26/2017

 5     Laura 01/26/2017
I have been a loyal customer for over 15 years and will continue to be for one reason. Folsom Car Care gives great customer service coupled with professionalism. They treat each customer as if they were their only customer. And, they give great assurance to single women that they too are in good hands,

 5     Bill 01/13/2017

 5     Thomas 01/06/2017
Consistent quality at an affordable price!

 5     Marsha/ Timothy 01/03/2017
Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great coffee while you wait!

 5     Phillip 12/22/2016
Excellent service at reasonable prices. Professional, friendly staff that will address your issues and answer your "silly" questions.

 5     Bill 12/22/2016
A+++

 5     Don 12/08/2016
Excellent service, long time patron, they do what's right by the customer.

 5     Gerald 12/08/2016
Great service, knowledgeable personnel, appointments always on time, comfortable and clean waiting area. Excellent location!

 5     Steve 11/17/2016
Great place to do business with. Honest people I trust. Good value too, especially compared to the dealer.

 5     Thomas 11/17/2016
Got in on short notice, finished when promised and no extra charges tacked on. Consistently great service!

 5     Dana/ Ron 11/17/2016
As always, a 5!

 5     Carol 11/17/2016
Had to have my car towed in and they got on it right away. When they said it would take until the next day they brought me home and picked me up the next morning. They do excellent work!

 5     Toni 11/03/2016
Folsom Car Care has always offered competive pricing and excellent service. They consistently employ knowledgeable, honest staff that we have trusted with all of our vehicles since 2007.

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: