We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 04/13/2017
Always happy with the service and friendliness of staff!
  Kevin 04/06/2017
Service and repair are always done timely and with high quality.
  Cathrine 03/16/2017
Great service and friendly staff. No pressure or up-selling!
  Sandy 03/16/2017
  Daniel 03/09/2017
They were very informative they did much more work than the Toyota store was going to do. I saved $500.00 by giving them a shot that was a couple of weeks ago so far so good on the work that they did. At this point I would have to say I would go back again.
  Patti 03/03/2017
Excellent service! Professional, timely, as most important - as a woman, I feel very comfortable that I am being treated fairly and with honesty.
  Gene/ Vivian 02/24/2017
Your service is always superb in all ways! Wouldn't go any place else.
  Desiree 02/23/2017
Excellent service, the team went above and beyond what I expected and charged me extremely fair.
  Michael 02/23/2017
  Ronald 02/16/2017
Folsom Car Care Center is top notch!!! They are very professional and honest!! I am so happy to have found them!
  Eric/ Alice 02/16/2017
Top notch auto repair facility. Very accommodating to their customers.
  Bill 02/16/2017
A+++
  Debbie/ Russel 02/09/2017
Always great! They provide knowledgeable, fair and appropriate estimates.and always call us prior to going ahead with any repairs that they might find. They even repaired my van door at no charge. I recommend them to everyone. It's so nice to not have to worry about reliable auto repairs.
  Robert 02/04/2017
  Keith 02/02/2017
I give them a high 5 across the board. Great work!
  Don 02/02/2017
  Steve 01/31/2017
Prompt and courteous service.
  Bill 01/26/2017
love you guys
  Kevin 01/26/2017
  Laura 01/26/2017
I have been a loyal customer for over 15 years and will continue to be for one reason. Folsom Car Care gives great customer service coupled with professionalism. They treat each customer as if they were their only customer. And, they give great assurance to single women that they too are in good hands,
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo