We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norma 08/03/2017
Best Place Ever...I have had several bad experiences when bringing my car into other places, I was referred here and here is where I will stay and recommend. They are honest, CARING and reasonability priced. Very nice place and people.
  Rich/ Kathy 08/03/2017
Great service and repaires 5 stars
  Roger 07/28/2017
Been with this team for many years now and they are hands down the best. I recommend them often and new customers also stay long time because they have tried others and knows what good service should feel like. Thanks to the whole team, know you are awesome.
  Andy 07/27/2017
As usual the service was excellent and the work was outstanding. I would recommend this repair shop over all others in the area!
  Steve 07/27/2017
Great Work, Fantastic Service, Honest and reliable. Good prices.
  Patty/ Ron 07/20/2017
Great Service, good price, honest
  Terry 07/13/2017
I've been bringing my Honda's to your shop for regular service for more than 10 years. It's so rare and such a pleasure to have an auto repair shop you can trust 100% - thank you!
  Mike 07/06/2017
I have been doing business with Folsom Car Care center for several years. They have always been very professional, honest and I have never had any troubles with the work they do!
  Dave 06/29/2017
Best service in Folsom.
  Kim 06/29/2017
Great service! Friendly staff. Quality workmanship .
  Alan 06/29/2017
I appreciated the flexibility in booking my appointment, the quality completed work, and a reasonable amount charged for labor and parts.
  John/ Judy 06/22/2017
  Anna 06/02/2017
You have never failed to please us with your excellent service. From our history with you, we need to make our rating at least 6 stars. The car no longer has the oil leak that concerned us. Professional, reliable, honest, all qualities we appreciate and find harder to find in the auto repair industry. Many thanks.
  Rochelle 05/26/2017
Awesome service...my car was not ready as promised due to an unexpected issue, but your service manager made sure I had a rental car for the time I was without my car. When I picked up my car I was also presented with a card for a free oil change. Greatest customer service I have received in a VERY long time.
  Chris 05/25/2017
  Will 04/27/2017
I have had very good service for many years.I have never had any complaints. William Fullenwider
  Sal/ Tina 04/27/2017
Folsom Car Care performs excellent service on my vehicles. I recommend them highly. The Owners and Staff are very friendly.
  Michael 04/27/2017
My daughter's care needed new brakes, badly! We didn't expect to get the car back the next day, but not only did we but we also received excellent service. Thanks FCCC!
  David 04/20/2017
  Gail /Mike 04/13/2017
I've been going to Folsom Car Care for over 10 years. I was referred by a friend who had been using them for many years before that. I am ALWAYS satisfied. They are reasonably priced, they are fast and accurate (they find the issue right away), and honesty is never in question. Their staff are excellent to deal with. Highly recommended!!
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo