Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Anna 06/02/2017
You have never failed to please us with your excellent service. From our history with you, we need to make our rating at least 6 stars. The car no longer has the oil leak that concerned us. Professional, reliable, honest, all qualities we appreciate and find harder to find in the auto repair industry. Many thanks.

 5     Rochelle 05/26/2017
Awesome service...my car was not ready as promised due to an unexpected issue, but your service manager made sure I had a rental car for the time I was without my car. When I picked up my car I was also presented with a card for a free oil change. Greatest customer service I have received in a VERY long time.

 5     Chris 05/25/2017

 5     Will 04/27/2017
I have had very good service for many years.I have never had any complaints. William Fullenwider

 5     Sal/ Tina 04/27/2017
Folsom Car Care performs excellent service on my vehicles. I recommend them highly. The Owners and Staff are very friendly.

 5     Michael 04/27/2017
My daughter's care needed new brakes, badly! We didn't expect to get the car back the next day, but not only did we but we also received excellent service. Thanks FCCC!

 5     David 04/20/2017

 5     Gail /Mike 04/13/2017
I've been going to Folsom Car Care for over 10 years. I was referred by a friend who had been using them for many years before that. I am ALWAYS satisfied. They are reasonably priced, they are fast and accurate (they find the issue right away), and honesty is never in question. Their staff are excellent to deal with. Highly recommended!!

 5     Terry 04/13/2017
Always happy with the service and friendliness of staff!

 5     Kevin 04/06/2017
Service and repair are always done timely and with high quality.

 5     Cathrine 03/16/2017
Great service and friendly staff. No pressure or up-selling!

 5     Sandy 03/16/2017

 5     Daniel 03/09/2017
They were very informative they did much more work than the Toyota store was going to do. I saved $500.00 by giving them a shot that was a couple of weeks ago so far so good on the work that they did. At this point I would have to say I would go back again.

 5     Patti 03/03/2017
Excellent service! Professional, timely, as most important - as a woman, I feel very comfortable that I am being treated fairly and with honesty.

 5     Gene/ Vivian 02/24/2017
Your service is always superb in all ways! Wouldn't go any place else.

 5     Desiree 02/23/2017
Excellent service, the team went above and beyond what I expected and charged me extremely fair.

 5     Michael 02/23/2017

 5     Ronald 02/16/2017
Folsom Car Care Center is top notch!!! They are very professional and honest!! I am so happy to have found them!

 5     Eric/ Alice 02/16/2017
Top notch auto repair facility. Very accommodating to their customers.

 5     Bill 02/16/2017
A+++

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: