We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 05/17/2012
  Fred/ Janis 05/13/2012
  Dean 05/10/2012
  Anonymous 05/10/2012
For a personal touch, the owner should meet the clients.
  Cynthia 05/05/2012
  Terry 04/19/2012
  Larry, Jean 12/29/2016
Other than breaking a part on our car, the service was fine. Appreciated that you brought the car back to my home since I could not get out.
  Anna 11/12/2015
Very trusted by my family.
  Mary 08/30/2012
  David/John 08/02/2012
I looked up the part you fitted. The tension-er. It was $46.99 at the parts store (napa) . You charged me $102 for it> That mark up seems excessive!
  Bill 07/25/2012
I have to say that I was disapointed with my recent service at Folsom Car Care. I've been a loyal customer for years and had recommended the shop to many friends and co-workers, but my recent experience has soured me a bit. The original estimate on my wife's Buick was going to be over $1200 for brakes and some other minor repairs. I agreed to just over $600 for the rear brakes and some other minor services. My real issue was with you telling me that I needed the front brakes and front bearings done, and that this was infact a safty issue. I declined and proceeded to take my car to get a second opinion at Les Schwab, where they confirmed my front brakes were good for at least another 3K miles. I even got a 3rd opinion from my local BIG O tires who told me my front brakes and bearings were good for another 8K miles. You made it seem like it was an "urgent" safty issue to get my additional $600 and everyone said a good brake job should never cost over $400. So I'm sorry to say, I think I have a serious trust issue going forward with your shop.
  Tomi 06/22/2017
Prompt, Accurate but couldn't book a ride back
  Jc 09/07/2017
I went in because my AC was not blowing cold air. I dropped off my vehicle at 8:30am, the front desk guy called me after 2pm to tell me what was wrong with it. The estimate given was over ONE THOUSAND dollars. Needless to say I didn't go through the repair. I will NEVER come back here and I will NEVER refer someone. However I have told people NOT to come here because of how ridiculous their prices/estimates are.
  Andrew 08/31/2017
  Mary 07/02/2015
My husband brought my car in for an oil change service. Before he took my car in, he & I were both aware of the fluid levels being low. Oil change service was completed & the fluid level light notification came on when he started the engine. He checked the fluid levels, sure enough it was never refilled. He asked your worker & your worker blatantly lied about the fluid levels being "checked & refilled." It is such a small act of service (and a standard one at that!) to provide during an oil change. No thank you, there are other competitors we can go to for standard & honest service.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo