We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 10/30/2014
Folsom Car Care Center is my one stop shop for car service. I have been going there for years and I always feel like I am getting reliable care for my car. I have recommended Folsom Car Center to my co-workers since we work right around the corner. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Thank you Folsom Car Center!
  John/ Diana 09/18/2014
Folsom Car Care Center has been extremely courteous and polite during all business transactions. The work is timely and the cost is absolutely fair. I highly recommend the Folsom Car Care Center. Satisfied Customer: John and Diana Conshafter
  Brian/ Carrie 09/18/2014
Great customer care as always. Chris goes above and beyond. His work ethic and integrity are outstanding. We are loyal to your business because of the great service we receive.
  Philip 09/11/2014
Always get me in & out quickly and deliver honest work.
  Kim 08/24/2014
  Prasad 08/21/2014
  Steve 08/14/2014
Excellent!
  Gwynne 07/08/2014
I've been taking my car to Folsom Car Care Center for close to 10 years. Thank you for the attentive service at a price I can afford.
  Max 06/12/2014
Superior service!
  Joe 06/06/2014
The service was good and on time. The staff is friendly and trustworthy. I have always found good value bringing my vehicles here for repair.
  Gail /Mike 05/09/2014
We have trusted our cars to Folsom Car Care for over a decade now. It's sometimes even out of my way to go there, but it's worth it because trying a few other closer repair shops caused a few unexpected expenses, so we now always get our maintenance, smog and repairs all done at Folsom Car Care. And they give me rides to/from work which is a huge help. I would highly recommend them.
  Tyler 04/17/2014
Friendly and professional staff, fast and great work on my car. Will definitely be coming back and if you are looking for somewhere to go this is the place!
  Ronald 02/20/2014
Always good service!
  Bill 02/20/2014
competent honest auto repair. how they never change.
  Rich 02/05/2014
I have been bringing my vehicles to Folsom Car Care Center for several years. My experience with the husband/wife owners and their employees has kept me as a long standing customer. It is my opinion this business is honest and fair to their customers. Pleased with the service I receive
  Steve 05/30/2013
Awesome as always. Elton, you have a great group of guys working for you. keep up the good work! Steve Hummel
  Dennis/Vicky 05/02/2013
We have always been very satisfied with the service that we have rec'd.
  Judi 04/25/2013
  Micheal 04/18/2013
You guys are still the best!
Shop Comment
Thank you. We try hard!
  Tony 03/28/2013
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo