Reviews

Folsom Car Care Center


916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Richard 02/26/2015
Had a smog check done on my Honda. It was quick, professional, and reasonable price.

 5     Jay /Sue 02/26/2015
I recommend Folsom Car Care to everyone I know. We have taken every car we own there for 15 years! Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

 5     Martha 02/05/2015
Folsom Car Care provides friendly and excellent service to my 10 year old Honda CRV. They can also fit me in to their busy schedule, sometimes at the last minute. They also went the extra mile and let me know I REALLY needed new tires before a long road trip!!!

 5     Marsha/ Timothy 01/05/2015
Folsom Car Care Center is simply the best. Friendly, accommodating, efficient, and they do GOOD work, too! We love you guys!

 5     Tom 01/01/2015
Great service. This was a return visit for a possibly problem with my brakes. The staff re-inspected the car and took care of the issue. Both Trey and Chris are the best!

 5     Dave 12/11/2014
Friendly, on-time, reliable and honest auto repair and servicing. And they back all their work.

 5     John 11/20/2014
The most important thing is trust. I always trust the honesty and professional work of Folsom Car Care. I do not trust other service places who always find "fake" repairs. I only bring our cars to Folsom Car Care Center.

 5     Mary/ Peter 11/13/2014
Very quick diagnosis and repair. We'll be back.

 5     Sue 10/30/2014
Folsom Car Care Center is my one stop shop for car service. I have been going there for years and I always feel like I am getting reliable care for my car. I have recommended Folsom Car Center to my co-workers since we work right around the corner. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Thank you Folsom Car Center!

 5     John/ Diana 09/18/2014
Folsom Car Care Center has been extremely courteous and polite during all business transactions. The work is timely and the cost is absolutely fair. I highly recommend the Folsom Car Care Center. Satisfied Customer: John and Diana Conshafter

 5     Brian/ Carrie 09/18/2014
Great customer care as always. Chris goes above and beyond. His work ethic and integrity are outstanding. We are loyal to your business because of the great service we receive.

 5     Philip 09/11/2014
Always get me in & out quickly and deliver honest work.

 5     Kim 08/24/2014

 5     Prasad 08/21/2014

 5     Steve 08/14/2014
Excellent!

 5     Gwynne 07/08/2014
I've been taking my car to Folsom Car Care Center for close to 10 years. Thank you for the attentive service at a price I can afford.

 5     Max 06/12/2014
Superior service!

 5     Joe 06/06/2014
The service was good and on time. The staff is friendly and trustworthy. I have always found good value bringing my vehicles here for repair.

 5     Gail /Mike 05/09/2014
We have trusted our cars to Folsom Car Care for over a decade now. It's sometimes even out of my way to go there, but it's worth it because trying a few other closer repair shops caused a few unexpected expenses, so we now always get our maintenance, smog and repairs all done at Folsom Car Care. And they give me rides to/from work which is a huge help. I would highly recommend them.

 5     Tyler 04/17/2014
Friendly and professional staff, fast and great work on my car. Will definitely be coming back and if you are looking for somewhere to go this is the place!

Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next
Records per page: