We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Car Care Center
916-355-0490
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
38.655221 -121.178182
http://www.folsomcarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Troy/ Mavis 04/02/2015
  Rich 04/02/2015
Your shop has always appeared to be fair, honest and professional with me. For the most part all of the repair and maintenance of my vehicles has been performed at your shop. Happy and satisfied customer.
  Craig 03/06/2015
The employees at Folsom Car Care are always pleasant and go out of their way to make me feel valued. Thanks for the water ;)
  Jerome 03/05/2015
We have been taking both our 2002 Honda CRV, and 2007 Toyota Camry for 10 years, and always receive great service. Jerry Murphy, Folsom
  Gennaro 03/05/2015
Folsom Car Care does great work and they are very helpful and friendly.
  Bill 03/05/2015
i love this place.
  Richard 02/26/2015
Had a smog check done on my Honda. It was quick, professional, and reasonable price.
  Jay /Sue 02/26/2015
I recommend Folsom Car Care to everyone I know. We have taken every car we own there for 15 years! Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile.
  Martha 02/05/2015
Folsom Car Care provides friendly and excellent service to my 10 year old Honda CRV. They can also fit me in to their busy schedule, sometimes at the last minute. They also went the extra mile and let me know I REALLY needed new tires before a long road trip!!!
  Marsha/ Timothy 01/05/2015
Folsom Car Care Center is simply the best. Friendly, accommodating, efficient, and they do GOOD work, too! We love you guys!
  Tom 01/01/2015
Great service. This was a return visit for a possibly problem with my brakes. The staff re-inspected the car and took care of the issue. Both Trey and Chris are the best!
  Dave 12/11/2014
Friendly, on-time, reliable and honest auto repair and servicing. And they back all their work.
  John 11/20/2014
The most important thing is trust. I always trust the honesty and professional work of Folsom Car Care. I do not trust other service places who always find "fake" repairs. I only bring our cars to Folsom Car Care Center.
  Mary/ Peter 11/13/2014
Very quick diagnosis and repair. We'll be back.
  Sue 10/30/2014
Folsom Car Care Center is my one stop shop for car service. I have been going there for years and I always feel like I am getting reliable care for my car. I have recommended Folsom Car Center to my co-workers since we work right around the corner. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Thank you Folsom Car Center!
  John/ Diana 09/18/2014
Folsom Car Care Center has been extremely courteous and polite during all business transactions. The work is timely and the cost is absolutely fair. I highly recommend the Folsom Car Care Center. Satisfied Customer: John and Diana Conshafter
  Brian/ Carrie 09/18/2014
Great customer care as always. Chris goes above and beyond. His work ethic and integrity are outstanding. We are loyal to your business because of the great service we receive.
  Philip 09/11/2014
Always get me in & out quickly and deliver honest work.
  Kim 08/24/2014
  Prasad 08/21/2014
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-355-0490
near by local auto car shop
520 Natoma Station Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo